Contact Us

Questions about our program? We’d love to hear from you. Contact us today!

RCPSC-EM Residency Program Manager

Mira Pandaya

Department of Emergency Medicine

Phone: 604-875-4111 ext. 23076
Email: mira.pandya@ubc.ca


RCPSC-EM Residency Program Director

Dr. Kevin Clark

Department of Emergency Medicine

Email: kevin.clark@ubc.ca


Program Site Contacts:

Vancouver Site

Dr. Brian Chung

Associate Program Director
bchung@mail.ubc.ca

Dr. Tina Yokota

Assistant Program Director
tina.yokota@ubc.ca

Caryl Spinelli

Site Program Administrator
caryl.spinelli@ubc.ca


Vancouver Island Site

Dr. Helen Ross

Associate Program Director
helen.ross@ubc.ca

Theresa McInally

Site Program Administrator
emadmin@uvic.ca

Interior Site

Dr. Josh Williams

Associate Program Director
joshua.williams@interiorhealth.ca

Christine Hamilton

Site Program Administrator
christine.hamilton@ubc.ca


Fraser Site

Dr. Tom Green

Associate Program Director
tom.green@ubc.ca

April Dolap

Site Program Administrator
april.macapagal@ubc.ca