Contact Us

Questions about our program? We’d love to hear from you. Contact us today!

RCPSC-EM Residency Program Manager

Mira Pandya (On Leave)

Department of Emergency Medicine

Email: emergency.residency@ubc.ca 


RCPSC-EM Residency Program Director

Dr. Kevin Clark

Department of Emergency Medicine

Email: kevin.clark@ubc.ca


Program Site Contacts:

Vancouver Site

Dr. Tina Yokota

Associate Program Director
tina.yokota@ubc.ca

Casandra Avanzado

Senior Program Assistant
casandra.avanzado@ubc.ca


Vancouver Island Site

Dr. Jeff Eisen

Associate Program Director
jeff.eisen@ubc.ca

Site Program Administrator
emadmin@uvic.ca

Interior Site

Dr. Josh Williams

Associate Program Director
joshua.williams@interiorhealth.ca

Amy Zimmer

Program Manager
amy.zimmer@interiorhealth.ca


Fraser Site

Dr. Tom Green

Associate Program Director
tom.green@ubc.ca

April Dolap

Site Program Administrator
april.dolap@ubc.ca